Gala Music Unveils Hot Summer Tracks and Exclusive Events

Gala Music Unveils Hot Summer Tracks and Exclusive Events

Gala Music Unveils Hot Summer Tracks and Exclusive Events

Gala Music is turning up the heat this summer with a slew of new tracks and exclusive events, according to Gala News. The platform is offering fans a variety of fresh music experiences and live shows, featuring notable artists and innovative features.

Dive In & Chill

The ‘Hot Gala Summer’ initiative promises to enhance seasonal playlists with new releases and live performances. Fans can expect All Access Experiences from Gala Music artists such as September Mourning, Jewel Chang, and Laganja Estranja. These events aim to provide a refreshing escape from the summer heat with engaging musical content.

This week, Gala Music welcomes iconic Hip Hop artist Money B, a founding member of the Grammy-nominated group Digital Underground. His debut track on the platform, “Sit Next to Me” featuring Guapdad 4000, is set to drop on Tuesday at 1 pm PT. Additionally, fans can catch Money B’s live performance on Wednesday at 5 pm PT.

Introducing New Talent

Gala Music is also introducing Airyen Vay, the latest winner of the NextUp artist competition. Vay, who has been creating music since childhood in Romania, blends upbeat tempos with inspiring piano lines. Her track “I’m the One” will be available on Tuesday at 1 pm PT.

Moreover, Gala Music has launched a cutting-edge AI-powered feature to make building playlists easier and more intuitive, enhancing the user experience on the platform.

Recent and Upcoming Releases

Several new tracks have already dropped this week, including:

  • Darren Claxton – “Was It Right?”
  • Wayz – “Water flow”
  • WVM – “Manifest”
  • Sarafa – “NEXT TIME (feat. E.D.I. MEAN & RENEE)”

Anticipated releases for the coming days include:

  • Jey G – “8PM”
  • Tracy Danielle – “Love Force”
  • Rooftalez – “Summer of Love”
  • Sajaad – “Praise Me”
  • THENI 8 – “BG”
  • 6ix Bux – “Some Kinda Way”
  • Cise PreCise – “Love Can Blind”
  • Billyracxx – “Alien Targets” (prod. Mike Santana)
  • CYPARISS – “Miss You”
  • Ennio Carpenter – “Escalate”
  • Robot Clinic – “In My Bubble”
  • PuffPass – “Slow Motion”
  • Pablo Productions – “Bartoons” (Prod. Pablo Productions)
  • Clash – “come again” (feat. Keidoc)

Exclusive Mystery Boxes

Gala Music is also offering two unique Mystery Boxes. The NxWorries Mystery Box, in collaboration with Grammy winner Anderson .Paak and producer Knxwledge, celebrates their latest record “Why Lawd?” and is available for $4.99. The FutureBox, featuring tracks from FutureBoy and Gala Girl, is also on sale for the same price.

Fans can purchase these boxes while supplies last to get their hands on exclusive Gala Music tracks and other surprises.

Engage with Gala Music

Gala Music encourages users to download the Gala Music app, vote on upcoming music with the NextUp feature, and earn $MUSIC rewards for discovering new tracks. Artists interested in joining the platform can start by visiting the Gala Music website.

Image source: Shutterstock

Source link



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Social Media

Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about new products, updates.